Service Deactivation

You are about to deactivate your FreedomPop Data Rollover Service.

Upon confirmation, FreedomPop Data Rollover will be deactivated from your account immediately. In the future, you may re-activate the service at any time.

Cancel
Click here to confirm cancellation of your service

Note: By deactivating FreedomPop Data Rollover, your accumulated rollover data will be removed from your Data Capacity immediately.