Downgrade Service Warning

Warning: you are about to downgrade your FreedomPop Usage Alerts

By downgrading your FreedomPop Usage Alerts, you will not have access to this service for the rest of this period which is already paid for.

We recommend you wait until your plan period is almost over so extra data is not wasted and additional charges are avoided.

Cancel

Downgrade anyway